LOCAL GOVERNMENT

ENVIRONMENT

STAGECOACH
INTERCONNECT
E.L.D.C.
L.C.C.
WEATHER

OUT & ABOUT

VILLAGE SERVICES

TRANSPORT

SERVICES
BUSINESS
ACTIVITIES

HEMINGBY

COORDINATORS

Janet Winter

01507 578676

Sue Sutcliffe

01507 578491

Bill Goodall

01507 578650

Karen Ward

01507 578637

Jack Goldie

01507 578416

John Marwood

01507 578783

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone: 101

Click Here to Email

 

REGULAR EVENTS

TUESDAY CLUB   VILLAGE HALL - 14:00   EVERYONE WELCOME FOR A CUPPA & CHAT

BELL RINGING   ST MARGARET'S    ALTERNATE WEDNESDAYS

TABLE TENNIS CLUB   MONDAY EVENINGS (FROM SEPTEMBER)   VILLAGE HALL - 19:00

BOWLS CLUB   WEDNESDAY EVENINGS   VILLAGE HALL - 20:00

DOMINOES / DARTS / POOL   COACH & HORSES

QU-AFTERS   WEDNESDAYS  VILLAGE HALL - 0930-12.30 or 13.00-16.00

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Bread Making

Mon 16 Jan 09.00

Village Hall

Linus Group

Thu 19 Jan 14.00

Palavas, New End

Parish Council Meeting

Thu 19 Jan 19.30

Village Hall

Super Soup Lunch

Fri 20 Jan 12.30

Palavas, New End

Defibrillator Training

Thu 26 Jan 15.00

Village Hall

Defibrillator Training

Thu 26 Jan 19.30

Village Hall

Urban Folk Quartet

Sat 28 Jan 19.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Thu 2 Feb 10.30

Sotby

Tea and Chat

Tue 7 Feb 14.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 7 Feb 9.30

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 13 Feb 09.00

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 14 Feb 9.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 21 Feb 9.30

Village Hall

Linus Group

Thu 23 Feb 14.00

Palavas, New End

Pancake Day

Tue 28 Feb 16.00

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 28 Feb 9.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Thu 2 Mar 10.30

Kirkby on Bain

Super Soup Lunch

Fri 3 Mar 12.30

Palavas, New End

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 7 Mar 09.30

Village Hall

Tea and Chat

Tue 7 Mar 14.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 14 Mar 09.30

Village Hall

Parish Council Meeting

Thu 16 Mar 19.30

Village Hall

Sunday Lunch

Sun 19 Mar 13.00

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 20 Mar 09.00

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 21 Mar 09.30

Village Hall

Linus Group

Thu 23 Mar 14.00

Palavas, New End

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 28 Mar 09.30

Village Hall