LOCAL GOVERNMENT

ENVIRONMENT

STAGECOACH
INTERCONNECT
E.L.D.C.
L.C.C.
WEATHER

OUT & ABOUT

VILLAGE SERVICES

TRANSPORT

SERVICES
BUSINESS
ACTIVITIES

HEMINGBY

COORDINATORS

Janet Winter

01507 578676

Sue Sutcliffe

01507 578491

Bill Goodall

01507 578650

Karen Ward

01507 578637

Jack Goldie

01507 578416

John Marwood

01507 578783

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone: 101

Click Here to Email

 

WHAT’S COMING UP SOON -

website by Crabtree Grove from an original design by single tree 2010 - comments are welcome to: webmaster@hemingby.net

ANY VIEWS EXPRESSED IN THIS WEBSITE ARE NOT NECESSARILY THOSE OF HEMINGBY PARISH COUNCIL

USEFUL LINKS

HEMINGBY MAGAZINE

PROPERTY MAP

HEMINGBY GROUP  MAGAZINE

WHEELIE BIN DAYS

PARISH COUNCIL

MEETING DOCUMENTS

Download the Next Agenda

HEMINGBY VILLAGE HALL

Our community’s meeting place is available for social gatherings of all descriptions

THE LINDSEY TRAIL

Village Hall

Spring Flower Show

Sat 1 Apr 16.00

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 3 Apr 09.00

Outside Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 4 Apr 09.30

Village Hall

Tea and Chat

Tue 4 Apr 14.30

Donington on Bain

Wolds Walking for Health

Wed 5 Apr 10.30

Village Hall

Seriouskitchen

Sun 9 Apr 19.30

Outside Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 11 Apr 09.30

Village Hall

Sew Lovely

Wed 12 Apr 09.30

Outside Village Hall

Litter Pick

Sat 15 Apr 14.00

Village Hall

Easter Breakfast

Sun 16 Apr 09.00

Coach & Horses

Easter Egg Raffle

Sun 16 Apr 15.00

Outside Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 18 Apr 09.30

Palavas, New End

Linus Group

Thu 20 Apr 14.00

Coach & Horses

Play Area AGM

Sun 23 Apr 19.00

Village Hall

Fashion Show

Mon 24 Apr 20.00

Outside Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 25 Apr 09.30

Coach & Horses

Quiz

Wed 26 Apr 20.30

Village Hall

Annual Parish Meeting

Thu 27 Apr 19.30